Congratulations to our Realtors of Distinction!

Congratulations to our office's Realtors of Distinction: Ben Laaper, Missy Reid, Monique Mixson, Shane Spurling, and Stephanie Bruce Toole! Each Realtor of Distinction is recognized for being in the top 10% of area sales, having exceptional ethical standards, high integrity, and a commitment to education and continued growth in the real estate field. You are exceptional at what you do and we are honored to have each of you on our team.

Post a Comment