• Jeff@MattONeillTeam.com

  • JMark@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: (843) 619-0405

  • Brian DeWeese

    Real Estate Agent

    AGENT PAGE

    Brian@MattONeillTeam.com

  • Dancy@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • true@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • nate@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Lisa Hahn

    Closing Coordinator

    AGENT PAGE

    LHahn@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Will Hale

    VP of Sales / REALTOR®

    AGENT PAGE

    will@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: (843) 619-0405

  • tyler@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Hamilton@mattoneillteam.com

  • Will Hale

    VP of Sales / REALTOR®

    AGENT PAGE

  • Madalyn@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • james@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Legare@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Joe@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • drew@mattoneillteam.com

  • Ben@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • ​Sue McGhee

    Closing Coordinator / REALTOR®

    AGENT PAGE

    sue@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-284-8752

  • Joe McGregor

    Real Estate Agent

    AGENT PAGE

    JMcGregor@MattONeillTeam.com

  • angela@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Monique@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Julie@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Victoria@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Katie O'Neill

    Broker-in-Charge

    AGENT PAGE

    Katie@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-606-2583

  • mattoneill@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Lisa@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Ami Reichner

    Listing Coordinator / REALTOR®

    AGENT PAGE

    ami@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-284-8460

  • Missy@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • paige@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Christopher@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Colin Spann

    V.P. of Marketing / REALTOR®

    AGENT PAGE

    Colin@MattONeillTeam.com

  • Shane@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Sam@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • chip@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Hilary@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • kwishneff@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Sebrina Jaramillo

    Inside Service Associate

    AGENT PAGE

    Sebrina@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: (843) 619-0401

  • Mark Moran

    Inside Service Associate

    AGENT PAGE

    markm@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Jacob Sinclair

    Inside Service Associate

    AGENT PAGE

    Jacob@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: (843) 619-0401

  • Nick Spray

    Inside Service Associate

    AGENT PAGE

    nicks@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • April Padilla

    Listing Coordinator

    AGENT PAGE

    April@MattONeillTeam.com

  • Warren Armstrong

    Senior Loan Officer

    AGENT PAGE

    warren.armstrong@fairwaymc.com

  • Jarrett Hodson

    Senior Loan Officer

    • Years of experience 0
    • Current number of homes on the market 0
    • Number of houses sold 0
    • Achievements 0
    AGENT PAGE

    jhodson@midlandmortgagecorp.com

  • Jason Rosenthal

    Senior Loan Officer

    AGENT PAGE

    jrosenthal@midlandmortgagecorp.com

  • Interested in Working with US?


    Our purpose is to help you fulfill your dreams by providing you with extraordinary service in real estate. 

    Click Here to Get in Touch