• matt@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Katie O'Neill

    Broker-in-Charge

    AGENT PAGE

    Katie@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-606-2583

  • Stephanie Toole

    REALTOR®

    • Years of experience 4
    • Current number of homes on the market 7
    • Number of houses sold 120
    • Achievements 6
    AGENT PAGE

    Stephanie@MattONeillTeam.com

  • Julie@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Dancy@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Lisa@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Ben@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Monique@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Shane@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Hamilton@mattoneillteam.com

  • nate@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Missy@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Jeff@MattONeillTeam.com

  • Christopher@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • tyler@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Leslie@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • drew@mattoneillteam.com

  • Madalyn@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Lantz@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Victoria@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Dwayne@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Justin@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • kwishneff@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • angela@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • chip@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • paige@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Sam@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Cynthia@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • true@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • ​Sue McGhee

    Closing Coordinator / REALTOR®

    AGENT PAGE

    sue@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-284-8752

  • Ami Reichner

    Listing Coordinator

    AGENT PAGE

    ami@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-284-8460

  • Will Hale

    VP of Sales / REALTOR®

    AGENT PAGE

    will@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: (843) 619-0405

  • Colin Spann

    Closing Coordinator / REALTOR®

    AGENT PAGE

    colin@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Lisa Hahn

    Closing Coordinator

    AGENT PAGE

    LHahn@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Sebrina Jaramillo

    Inside Service Associate

    AGENT PAGE

    sebrina@mattoneillteam.com

    Phone: 843-277-9587

  • Nick Spray

    Inside Service Associate

    AGENT PAGE

    nicks@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Mark Moran

    Inside Service Associate

    AGENT PAGE

    markm@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Jason Rosenthal

    Senior Loan Officer

    AGENT PAGE

    jrosenthal@midlandmortgagecorp.com

  • Marty Hobgood

    Senior Loan Officer

    AGENT PAGE

    mhobgood@midlandmortgagecorp.com

    843-277-9304

  • Interested in Working with US?


    Our purpose is to help you fulfill your dreams by providing you with extraordinary service in real estate. 

    Click Here to Get in Touch