• Jeff@MattONeillTeam.com

  • Dancy@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • true@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • nate@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • mikaela@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • sarah@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Will Hale

    VP of Sales / REALTOR®

    AGENT PAGE

    will@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: (843) 619-0405

  • tyler@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Hamilton@mattoneillteam.com

  • Madalyn@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • james@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Legare@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Joe@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • drew@mattoneillteam.com

  • Ben@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • ​Sue McGhee

    Closing Coordinator / REALTOR®

    AGENT PAGE

    sue@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-284-8752

  • angela@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Monique@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Dwayne@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Julie@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Victoria@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • mattoneill@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Katie O'Neill

    Broker-in-Charge

    AGENT PAGE

    Katie@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-606-2583

  • Lisa@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Ami Reichner

    Listing Coordinator / REALTOR®

    AGENT PAGE

    ami@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-284-8460

  • Missy@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • paige@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Dana@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Christopher@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • Colin Spann

    V.P. of Marketing / REALTOR®

    AGENT PAGE

    Colin@MattONeillTeam.com

  • Shane@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Sam@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • chip@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Hilary@MattONeillTeam.com

    Office: 843-619-0405

  • kwishneff@mattoneillteam.com

    Office: 843-619-0401

  • Interested in Working with US?


    Our purpose is to help you fulfill your dreams by providing you with extraordinary service in real estate. 

    Click Here to Get in Touch